School Calendar Important Dates

Key Dates for 2021-2022 School Year:

Monday, August 16

Monday, September 6

Tuesday-Wednesday, September 7-8

Wednesday, September 15

Thursday, September 16

Tuesday-Wednesday, September 21-22

Monday, September 27

Tuesday-Wednesday, September 28-29

Friday, October 22

Friday, October 29

November 22-November 26

December 20-December 31

Monday, January 3

Monday, January 17

Monday-Tuesday, February 21- 22

Monday, March 7

Thursday, March 17

Friday, March 18

Friday, March 25

April 14-April 23

Friday, May 27

First Day of School

Labor Day/Erev Rosh HaShanah (No School)

Rosh HaShanah (No School)

Erev Yom Kippur (half day)

Yom Kippur (No School)

Sukkot (No School)

PD Day/Erev Shemini Atzeret (No School)

Shemini Atzeret/Simchat Torah (No School)

Conferences (No School)

Conferences (No School)

Thanksgiving Break (No School)

Winter Break (No School)

PD Day (No school)

MLK Jr Day/Tu B’Shevat (No School)

Presidents’ Day (No School)

PD Day (No School)

Purim (half day)

Conferences (No School)

Conferences (No School)

Spring Break/Passover (No School)

Last Day of School