Get to Know Us Through an Open House and/or Tour

Open Houses give you an opportunity to get to know us a bit better. You'll hear from our Heads of School, Dr. Sarah Levy and Mark Parmet, as well as teachers, board members, and current parents about what makes Einstein Academy special. You'll also have an opportunity to have all of your questions answered. 

Open House programs will be held on the following days:

  • Tuesday, October 13 from 9:30-10:30 am

  • Wednesday, October 14 from 7:00-8:00 pm

  • Monday, November 16 from 7:00-8:00 pm

  • Tuesday, November 17 from 1:00-2:00 pm

  • Wednesday, December 9 from 7:00-9:00 pm

  • Thursday, December 10 from 9:30-10:30 am

  • Wednesday, January 13 from 7:00-8:00 pm

  • Friday, January 15 from 9:30-10:30 am

  • Monday, February 10 from 7:00-8:00 pm

  • Thursday, February 11 from 1:00-2:00 pm

Currently, we are planning to offer Open House programs both virtually and in person, so please indicate your preference when RSVPing. Zoom information will be sent the day before the program to those who choose that option. Due to COVID protocols, we do not currently permit guests into our space while school is in session, so daytime Open House programs do not include in-person tours. We do schedule in-person tours on weekdays after 4 pm, however, when students are not in class. To schedule your personal tour, click here to email us.